Find out the latest guidance and information about the impact of COVID-19 on the University.

COVID-19: ADVICE FOR STaff, STUDENTS AND COMMUNITY
Erasmushogeschool Brussel

A-Z Partner Institutions

Erasmushogeschool Brussel

At EhB students benefit from the city's exciting cultural, social and artistic scene while also being at the heart of Europe.

About

Brussels is a true melting pot where different nationalities, ideas and ways of life connect. EhB offers a range of academic programmes and carries out applied and artistic research, which are embedded in the Brussels multicultural context.


Departments

Institutions departments, with those that we have links with are starred*.

  • Climate, Nature and Design
  • Communication, Media and Languages*
  • Design and Technology*
  • Education and Pedagogy
  • Healthcare, Nutrition and Lab
  • Management, Economy and Tourism*
  • School of Arts
  • Social Sciences and Society

Contacts

RGU EXCHANGE COORDINATORs 

Mark Zarb

School of Computing
Tel: 00 44 1224 262768
Email: m.zarb@rgu.ac.uk

Neil Connon

School of Creative and Cultural Business
Tel: 00 44 1224 263024
Email: n.connon@rgu.ac.uk

 

ERASMUS CONTACT

Emma de Cocker

International Office
Tel: 00 32 2 559 15 30
Email: emma.de.cocker@ehb.be

INSTITUTION ACADEMIC CONTACTS

Peter Mast

Journalism
Email: peter.mast@ehb.be

Diane Vermeulen

Hotel Management 
Email: diane.vermeulen@ehb.be

Kristien Bruylandt

Applied Computer Science
Email: kristien.van.bruylandt@ehb.be

Jurgen Dedeckere

Multimedia and Communication Technology
Email: jurgen.dedeckere@ehb.be

 

Institution Details

ADDRESS

Erasmushogeschool Brussel
Nijverheidskaai 170
B-1070 Brussels
Belgium

INSTITUTION CODES

  • Institution Code: B BRUSSEL46
  • EUC No.: 27954
 

Find out more

Current RGU Students can access further information on CampusMoodle:

Cookie Consent