Banffshire Educational Trust

Banffshire Educational Trust

Funding available for residents, schools and organisations in the former county of Banffshire, including Buckie, Keith and Aberdeenshire.

Awarding Body
Moray Council
Dependent on awarding body and individual circumstances


You can apply for this grant if you are:

  • resident in the former County of Banffshire
  • school pupils or young people attending schools or further education centres in Banffshire,
  • schools and further education centres in Banffshire; and
  • clubs and organisations operating for the benefit of people of Banffshire.


Eligible Countries of Residence

  • Scotland

Applicants must be resident in the former county of Banffshire. This area includes Buckie, Keith and Aberdeenshire.  

Eligible Courses

Course Level

  • Undergraduate
  • Postgraduate

Mode of Attendance

  • On Campus
  • Online Learning
  • Blended

Mode of Study

  • Full Time
  • Part Time

Subject Area

  • All Subjects

How to Apply

Further details and how to apply:

Cookie Consent