Find out the latest guidance and information about the impact of COVID-19 on the University.

COVID-19: Advice for Staff, Students and Community

Virtual Fairs - Middle East

Friday 24 September 2021 12:00 - Saturday 02 October 2021 19:00

Location: Online

Simone Yong

Meet RGU online as we attend IDP’s virtual education fair.

Simone Yong, RGU’s International Officer for Middle East will be live online at a one of our trusted representative’s education fair. 

As we can’t meet in person at the moment, these online events will offer the next best way to get real time insight into why RGU is a great place to continue your education.

Connect online with us during this event to find out:

Register Now

Oman & UAE

Friday 24 & Saturday 25 September 2021, 15:00 – 21:00 (UAE Time) / 12:00 – 18:00 (UK time)

Egypt

Tuesday 28 September 2021, 17:00 – 21:00 (Egypt time) / 16:00 – 20:00 (UK Time)

Kuwait, Jordan, Bahrain & Lebanon

Saturday 2 October 2021, 17:00 – 21:00 (Kuwait Time) / 15:00 – 19:00 (UK Time)

Time differences

Please don’t forget to take the time difference into consideration – all times listed are GMT+1.

Chat to Simone

In addition to this, Simone is available for one to one chats with interested prospective students by phone or by WhatApps on request.

 

Cookie Consent