Find out the latest guidance and information about the impact of COVID-19 on the University.

COVID-19: ADVICE FOR STaff, STUDENTS AND COMMUNITY

Webinar - British Council Women in STEM Scholarships

Thursday 11 March 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Location: Online Webinar

Webinar - British Council Women in STEM Scholarships

Are you looking for a Master’s program that could enhance your Science, Technology, engineering or maths (STEM) career? Check out the RGU-BC Women in STEM Webinar for more info and details on how to win a full scholarship!

In partnership with the British Council, we are proud to support the Women in STEM initiative. We are offering six fully funded scholarships for female STEM graduates living in Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, Jamaica, Mexico, Peru and Venezuela to study an applicable Master’s degree here at Robert Gordon University (RGU). If you have a background in STEM and are facing economic challenges, the British Council Scholarships for Women in STEM could be your route to a world-class qualification.

British Council Logo STEM Logo

The webinar will be able to answer any of your questions and give you further information about the scholarship.

Find out more about the eligibility criteria, benefits and processes ahead of the webinar:

Time differences

Please don’t forget to take the time difference into consideration – all times listed are GMT unless stated.

The Webinar starts at 17:00 GMT (which is 11:00 in Mexico City, Bogota and Lima, 14:00 in Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paolo).

Registration

Registration will open shortly.

If you have any questions about this event, call or WhatsApp Mario on +52 55 6345 1011, or email:

Cookie Consent