Find out the latest guidance and information about the impact of COVID-19 on the University.

COVID-19: ADVICE FOR STaff, STUDENTS AND COMMUNITY

Virtual Fairs - India

Friday 07 May 2021 - Saturday 19 June 2021

Location: Online

Virtual Fairs - India

Meet RGU online in India as we attend a series of virtual education fairs.

Megha Malhotra, RGU’s In-Country Consultant for India will be live online at a series of our trusted representative’s education fairs.

As we can’t meet in person at the moment, these online events will offer the next best way to get real time insight into why RGU is a great place to continue your education.

Friday 7 May

IDP Virtual Event (Chandigarh, Mohali, Patiala), 13.30-17.30

Saturday 8 May

Fateh Virtual Fair, 14.00-19.00

IDP Virtual Fair (Delhi, NCR, Virtual), 13.30-17.30

Tuesday 11 May

IDP Virtual Event (Jaipur), 13.30-17.30

Saturday 15 May

IDP Virtual Event (Mumbai), 13.30-17.30

Wednesday 19 May

IDP Virtual Event (Chennai), 13.30-17.30

Thursday 20 May

IDP Virtual Event (Vizag), 13.30-17.30

Friday 21 May

IDP Virtual Event (Bangalore), 13.30-17.30

Saturday 22 May

IDP Virtual Event (Hyderabad), 13.30-17.30

Monday 24 May

IDP Virtual Event (Ahmedabad), 13.30-17.30

Tuesday 25 May

IDP Virtual Event (Coimbatore), 13.30-17.30

Thursday 27 May

IDP Virtual Event (Pune), 13.30-17.30

Saturday 29 May

IDP Virtual Event (Kochi), 13.30-17.30

Fateh Virtual Event (All India), 14.00-19.00

Saturday 19 June

Fateh Virtual Event (All India), 14.00-19.00

In addition to this, Megha is available for one to one chats with interested prospective students by phone or by WhatApps on request.

Cookie Consent